A Warm Welcome

Authentic hospitality. Shared experiences.
A warm welcome to the  Hotel Diana in Seefeld.


In an ambiance marked by sincerity and authentic hospitality new friendships can emerge here. As traditional and passionate hosts we know the first names of all our guests and appreciate every single chat and encounter. Enjoy the charming Tyrol here with us in the mountains of the Olympic region of Seefeld. Experience unforgettable days in  a beautiful and quiet spot in the pedestrian area of Seefeld.

The Hotel Diana is a perfect and cosy home-away-from-home for those seeking tranquillity, bon vivants with time, families and all, who want to relax ? on the Seefeld Plateau while playing golfhiking , cross-country skiing or skiing. The weekly programme together with the hosts – and also  joined by the  two popular dogs Sissi and Paula – is particularly appealing for experiencing  the region and its sports programme in friendly  company.

A home for the heart. Regional delights for the palate.

Here you can find your place: in the heart of the Tyrol and at a culinary insiders’ tip in  the region. For in the Hotel Diana we will spoil you with regional products in the traditional parlour and the winter garden: with organic eggs, homemade jam and honey for breakfast, milk, milk produce and meat from regional farms, fish from the Weidachsee lake in Leutasch and a lot more.

Unique in your holidays. Unique in the Tyrol
But it is not only the location in the pedestrian area and its close proximity to  the cross-country skiing track that makes our Hotel Diana such an exceptional place: A special treat in our Hotel  and a must for all those who want to experience something special, are our baths – in particular the beer tub bath. The Hotel Diana is the only hotel in the Tyrol offering this highlight. One more reason for discovering our hotel  for yourself and your next holidays in the Olympic region of Seefeld.

Enjoy the personal sincerity. Experience the unique.
We are looking forward to being your hosts.

Yours, the Öfner Family
and the team at the Hotel Diana

Beer Tub Bath

Beer Tub Bath

The first beer tub bath in the Tyrol is truly delightful for body and soul.
Events

Events

Hotel Diana App

Hotel Diana App

“NEW: Download the free Hotel Diana active App!”
Exclusive for our guests: hiking suggestions, tour suggestions, exact GPS – offline, no roaming costs!
Holidays with Dogs

Holidays with Dogs

Hello dear friends! We are Sissi and Paula, the dogs of the Hotel Diana.
Your mistress and master have found the perfect place for making holidays.

Top Offers

We have compiled some short breaks and week packages for beautiful days at the Hotel Diana in Seefeld. 

The mountain calls!
Hiking Weeks

Hiking Weeks

24.05. – 01.10.2017

7 nights incl. Diana pamper board,

guided hikes daily and a lot more.

 

from 446 Euro per Person
Golf Break

Golf Break

24.05. – 01.10.2017

5 nights incl. Diana pamper-board,

2 green fee, and a lot more

 

from 376 Euro per Person
Regular Guests’ Weeks

Regular Guests’ Weeks

Periods on request!

Stay 7 nights and

pay for 6 nights only!

from 426 Euro per Person

Herzlich willkommen

Echte Gastfreundschaft. Gemeinsame Erlebnisse.
Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Diana in Seefeld.


In einem Ambiente voller Herzlichkeit und natürlicher Gastfreundschaft können bei uns neue Freundschaften entstehen. Denn als Gastgeber aus Tradition und Leidenschaft kennen wir all unsere Gäste beim Namen, schätzen jedes Gespräch und jede Begegnung. Genießen Sie bei uns das charmante Tirol, die Natur und die Bergwelt der Olympiaregion Seefeld. Und erleben Sie unvergessliche Tage an einem wunderschönen und zugleich ruhigen Fleck in der Fußgängerzone Seefelds.

Ruhesuchende und Genießer mit Zeit, Familien und alle, die sich am Seefelder Plateau beim Golfen, Wandern , Langlaufen oder Skifahren erholen wollen, finden bei uns im Hotel Diana ein Zuhause mit ganz viel Wohlfühlcharakter. Das Wochenprogramm mit den Gastgebern – und gerne auch mit den beiden beliebten Hunden Sissi und Paula – lädt dazu ein, die Region und ihre sportlichen Angebote in sympathischer Gesellschaft zu erleben.

Heimat fürs Herz. Regionales für den Gaumen.

Bei uns kommen Sie an: im Herzen Tirols und an einem Genuss-Geheimtipp der Region. Denn im Hotel Diana verwöhnen wir Sie in der Bauernstube und im Wintergarten mit regionalen Produkten: mit Bio-Eiern, hausgemachten Marmeladen und Honig aus der eigenen Produktion zum Frühstück, Milch, Milchprodukten und Fleisch vom Bauernhof aus der Region, Fischen aus dem Weidachsee in Leutasch und vielem mehr.

Einzigartig in Ihrem Urlaub. Einzigartig in Tirol.
Doch nicht nur die Lage in der Fußgängerzone und ganz nah am Loipeneinstieg macht unser Hotel Diana unvergleichlich: Ein Schatz des Hauses und ein Muss für alle, die das Besondere erleben wollen, sind unsere Bäder – insbesondere das Bierbottich-Bad. In Tirol finden Sie dieses Highlight nur und ganz exklusiv bei uns im Hotel Diana. Ein Grund mehr, unser Haus für sich und Ihren nächsten Urlaub in der Olympiaregion Seefeld zu entdecken.

Genießen Sie familiäre Herzlichkeit. Erleben Sie Einzigartiges.
Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihre Gastgeber zu sein.

Ihre Familie Öfner
und das Hotel Diana Team

Bier Bottich Bad

Bier Bottich Bad

Das erste Bier-Bottich-Bad in Tirol ist ein Genuss für Körper und Seele.
Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen

Hotel Diana App

Hotel Diana App

„NEU: Hotel Diana aktiv App kostenlos laden!“
Exklusiv für unsere Gäste: Wandervorschläge, Tourenvorschläge, GPS genau – offline, ohne Roaming-Kosten!
Hundeurlaub

Hundeurlaub

Hallo liebe Freunde, wir sind Sissi und Paula, die Haus- und Hofhunde im Hotel Diana.
Dein Frauchen und dein Herrchen haben den idealen Ort gefunden um Urlaub zu machen.

Top Angebote

Für ein paar wunderbare Urlaubstage bei uns im Hotel Diana in Seefeld, haben wir für Sie Kurzpauschalen oder Wochenpauschalen zusammen gestellt. 

Der Berg ruft!
Wanderwochen

Wanderwochen

24.05. – 01.10.2017

7 Übernachtungen inkl. Diana Verwöhnpension,

täglich geführte Wanderungen, uvm.

ab 446,– Euro pro Person
Golf-Kurzurlaub

Golf-Kurzurlaub

24.05. – 01.10.2017

5 Übernachtungen inkl. Diana Verwöhnpension,

2 Greenfee, uvm.

ab 376,- Euro pro Person
Stammgästewoche

Stammgästewoche

Zeiträume auf Anfrage!

7 Nächte bleiben

6 Nächte bezahlen

ab 426,- Euro pro Person